tied up with charitable work…

dsc00472

I’m helping others to feed the people there.  Even it’s not an easy work thing to do, but still I love to do it.    The way they smiled after giving them the food, it’s nice to see that to their faces.  If I were to asked, there’s an endless time, day, moment that I wanted to do that.  With a simple help, makes it very worthy to others.  I don’t have any tiredness of doing that kind of work.  Everybody was enjoying.  Not only them.  They have their own enjoyment with that, as well as I have my enjoyment of doing things.

Leave a Reply

